John Sullivan recently elevated to the Governorship of Rotary District 5190 enjoys lunch with the new President of The Rotary Club of Ione, Al Lennox and club members. 
John delivered messages concerning his administration as District Governor (DG) as well as those from Rotary International President John Germ. While with us John was asked to induct out newest member Jon Hopkins, awarded Paul Harris pins to Tom Swett, Jeanne Breeden, Andrew Tanis as well as Sharon Long who earned her 7th Paul Harris award. Jake Herfel was named the silent Rotarian for 2015/2016 and Sharon Long received the Rotary Star Award for quantity of service to The Rotary Club of Ione and to our community in general.